Professorium

Name/Titel
Funktion/Fachbereich
Kontakt
Standort/Raum

Prof. Dr. Peter Carstensen
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
peter.carstensen@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-282
Kiel, Raum 31
Prof. Dr. Alex da Mota Pedrosa
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Flensburg
Prof. Dr. Albert Johannes de Grave
Vizepräsident, Dekan
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Kiel, Raum 185
Prof. Dr. Horst Kasselmann
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
horst.kasselmann@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-114
Kiel, Raum 34
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Krüger
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
kathrin.krueger@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-117
Kiel, Raum 30
Prof. Dr. Kai Ingo Menke zum Felde
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
ingo.menkezumfelde@dhsh.de
+49(451)5026-150
Lübeck, Raum 120
Prof. Dr. Alexander Paar
Vizepräsident
Wirtschaftsinformatik
alexander.paar@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-255
Kiel, Raum 32
Prof. Dr. Malte Prieß
Dekan
Wirtschaftsinformatik
malte.priess@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-101
Kiel, Raum 186
Prof. Dr. Michael Sachtler
Wirtschaftsinformatik
michael.sachtler@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-170
Kiel, Raum 33
Prof. Dr. Selden Peter Schröder
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Kiel, Raum 29
Prof. Dr. Sylke zur Jacobsmühlen
Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Kiel

Verwaltung

Name/Titel
Funktion/Fachbereich
Kontakt
Standort/Raum

Dr. Daniela Bechtold
Referentin
daniela.bechtold@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-120
Kiel, Raum 114
Ekaterini Beckmann
Vertriebsmanagerin
ekaterini.beckmann@dhsh.de
+49(451)5026-156
Lübeck, Raum 111
Dörte Blohm
Vertriebsmanagerin
doerte.blohm@dhsh.de
+49(461)50339-36
Flensburg, Raum 304
Anja Caiola Caixas
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
anja-caiola.caixas@dhsh.de
+49(451)5026-157
Lübeck, Raum 110
Tonia Castroverde
Sachbearbeiterin Studierendensekretariat
tonia.castroverde@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-126
Kiel, Raum 304
Sven Donat
Hochschulsprecher
presse@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-137
Kiel, Raum 146
Andrea Herbst-Schnack
Sachgebietsleiterin, Prüfungsamt
Kiel, Raum 115
Merle Karkossa
Vertriebsmanagerin
merle.karkossa@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-195
Kiel, Raum 112
Kay Madsen-Kragh
Vertriebsmanager
kay.madsen-kragh@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-150
Kiel, Raum 113
Carola Römer
Sachbearbeiterin Studierendensekretariat
carola.roemer@dhsh.de
+49(451)5026-150
Lübeck, Raum 120
Karolina Rozek
Sachbearbeiterin
karolina.rozek@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-130
Kiel, Raum 117
Simone Sörensen
Sachbearbeiterin Studierendensekretariat
simone.soerensen@dhsh.de
+49(461)503396-17
Flensburg, Raum 304
Susanne Steinke
Kanzlerin
susanne.steinke@dhsh.de
+49(431)3016-203
Kiel, Raum 118

Gästehäuser

Name/Titel
Funktion/Fachbereich
Kontakt
Standort/Raum

Christine Appel
Gästehäuser Kiel & Lübeck
christine.appel@wak-sh.de
+49(431)3016-136
Kiel